NC vs. Raven Abaroa ~ the Trial

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well, I am laying in bed watching today, I've got a terrible bug that has me up and skipping to the restroom every few minutes. I hope I haven't missed anything important. I'll have to go back and watch the ME's testimony later when they put up the links.

I, too, dosed off during the lunch break. I dreamed I was at the trial but it was at a resort in a foreign country. Anyone want to do an analysis of that for me? LOL!

Oh dear honey, I'm so sorry you have a stomach bug. Sure hope you are much, much better tomorrow.
My background is in psych but I'm so out of things right now my brain is pooped out. Could it be shades of the Amanda Knox case in Italy?

Ithin if we are waiting for a huge forensics OMG moment, I doubt we will get it. Remember it took them 5 years to charge Raven. If they had a smoking forensic gun, they would have charged him way before. All my non-humble opinion.

It's why they stated up front it's a CE case. Hopefully the prosecution can do what they said they are going to do and show all the pieces of the puzzle and put it together.

Nobody had the means, the reason, the motive the ability to do this, but Raven.

Whether he's convicted or not, he killed her.

It's why they stated up it's a CE case. Hopefully the prosecution can do what they said they are going to do and show all the pieces of the puzzle and put it together.

No doubt in my mind Raven was the killer.
However, after seeing 8 jurors vote for acquittal with overwhelming CE in the 1st Jason Lynn Young trial....So far, I am not feeling justice will be served for Janet (very sad).

It's why they stated up it's a CE case. Hopefully the prosecution can do what they said they are going to do and show all the pieces of the puzzle and put it together.

However, after seeing 8 jurors vote for acquittal with overwhelming CE in the 1st Jason Lynn Young trial.... I am not feeling it for Janet (very sad).