Identified! VA - Annandale, WhtFem 245UFVA, ~60, 'NO CODE, DNR, No Penicillin', Dec'96

Status
Not open for further replies.
I wish someone would do an age-regression sketch of Annandale Doe. It might help with some of these PMs who were missing when they were younger, and even with Shirley. They aren't really any good pics of her from the time she disappeared.

I wish someone would do an age-regression sketch of Annandale Doe. It might help with some of these PMs who were missing when they were younger, and even with Shirley. They aren't really any good pics of her from the time she disappeared.

That would be cool. I don't know. I guess I need to buck up and look at the PM pic if I'm going to be searching people. I rule most everyone out because of their noses and eyes.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I'm not experienced with identifying people so I might be way off base with this suggestion.

Elizabeth Pratt missing since 1980. She was 44 at the time which would've made her 60 in 1996.

The Namus photo looks like a totally different person than the Doenetwork photos.

But the namus photo resembles Annadale Doe. The nose and eyebrows look very similar.

The height is off by 4" though.

And the circumstances don't really fit.

It says "Elizabeth had left her husband and was staying with her mother that night. She received a phone call, took the phone into a bedroom to talk and emerged acting happy, her mother said. Then she gave her mother some money then left in her 1974 burgundy Impala never to be seen again"

Sounds her ex husband may have done something to her.

Says she has three scars on her stomach so that doesn't match.

I didn't see her mentioned so I thought I'd take a chance.

View attachment 42379

https://www.findthemissing.org/en/cases/9167/29

Quoting myself, the nose is why I thought this lady was a possibility. It looks very similar to me.